CREATE SusSyn Students

Cohort I

Peter Edwards Schafer Group pedwards@chem.ubc.ca
Damon Gilmour Schafer Group dgilmour@chem.ubc.ca
Ana Koperniku Grierson Group koperniku.2013@alumni.ubc.ca
Nicole LaBerge Love Group nalaberge@gmail.com
Emiliya Mamleeva Mehrkhodavandi Group emamleev@chem.ubc.ca
Danielle Salvatore Berlinguette Group dsalvatore@chem.ubc.ca
Wei Zhang Sammis Group wzhang13@chem.ubc.ca

Cohort II

Dawson Beattie Love/Schafer Groups dbeattie@chem.ubc.ca
Steve Chang Mehrkhodavandi Group scchang@chem.ubc.ca
Wei Ling Chiu Love Group weichiu@chem.ubc.ca
Valerie Chiykowski Berlinguette Group vchiykow@chem.ubc.ca
Maxim Epifanov Sammis Group me91@chem.ubc.ca
Han Hao Schafer Group hanhao@chem.ubc.ca
Alexandre Kremer Mehrkhodavandi Group akremer@chem.ubc.ca
Shiva Madadkhani Bi Group shivamada@gmail.com
Chris Voth Dake Group cvoth@chem.ubc.ca

Cohort III

Rebecca DiPucchio Schafer Group rdipucch@chem.ubc.ca
Paul Foth Sammis Group pfoth@chem.ubc.ca
Jialing Geng Love Group ojg36@chem.ubc.ca
Carlos Andres Diaz Lopez Mehrkhodavandi Group cdiazl@chem.ubc.ca
Fraser Parlane Berlinguette Group fparlane@chem.ubc.ca
Xiaofang Zhai Mehrkhodavandi Group xfzhai@chem.ubc.ca

Cohort IV

 Rebecka Forward  Berlinguette Group  rforward@chem.ubc.ca
 Nirmalendu Kuanr  Schafer Group  nirmal@chem.ubc.ca
 Daniel Kurek  Dake Group dankurek@chem.ubc.ca
 Jia Yi Mo  Sammis Group  jymo@chem.ubc.ca
 Badr Mohamed  Bi Group  badrmoh@cu.ude.eg
 Angelica Reyes  Berlinguette Group  angelica@berlinguettegroup.com
 Yue Shen  Dake Group  y325shen@chem.ubc.ca